R.Bennett@ab-r.com



J.Key@ab-r.com


 

C.Barker@ab-r.com



P.Kornegay@ab-r.com



M.Cordova@ab-r.com




M.Matlack@ab-r.com



M.Knight@ab-r.com



Rcox.abr@gmail.com



C.Martinez@ab-r.com



Advantage Barricade & RoadMarks, LLC

 2231 Phoenix Ave, NE Albuquerque, NM 87107

Office:  505-883-5114

Copyright @ Advantage Barricade and RoadMarks, LLC. All rights reserved.

LOCATE OUR OFFICE

List of Contacts



   NAME           
            DEPARTMENT EMAIL ADDRESS

2231 Phoenix Ave NE 

Albuquerque, NM 87107 

(Cross Streets: Candelaria & Princeton)


Office:   505-883-5114

Fax:        505-883-5117

  • Pavement Marking

  • Permanent Signing
  • Estimator


  • Traffic Control
  • Estimator


  • Management
  • Human Resources


  • TC and PM
  • Management


  • Traffic Control Design
  • Special Events Coordinator



  • Traffic Control




  • Certified Payroll



  • Striping Coordinator



  • Administrative Assistant

Randy Bennett

  • MEMBER


Jim Key

  • MEMBER


Cristin Barker

  • GENERAL MANAGER


Phil Kornegay

  • OPERATIONS MANAGER


Matthew Cordova

  • TRAFFIC CONTROL DESIGNER


Marc Matlack

  • DISPATCH


Marcela Knight

  • CERTIFIED PAYROLL CLERK


Ryan Cox
  • STRIPING FIELD SUPERVISOR


Carolyn Martinez

  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT